#náštým


Pobočka Zlín

Michaela Stašová
Výkonná back office asistentka
T: +420 773 022 220 E: michaela.stasova@explicitreality.cz
Dalibor Stříbný
Jednatel společnosti
T: +420 777 602 691 E: dalibor.stribny@explicitreality.cz
Milan Šimek
Výkonný ředitel
T: +420 724 514 961 E: milan.simek@explicitreality.cz
Ivana Linková
Realitní makléř
T: +420 721 121 121 E: ivana.linkova@explicitreality.cz
Eduard Diakov
Realitní makléř
T: +420 776 809 683 E: eduard.diakov@explicitreality.cz
Roman Krist
Realitní makléř
T: +420 607 092 690 E: roman.krist@explicitreality.cz
Radek Motyka
Realitní makléř
T: +420 724 625 204 E: radek.motyka@explicitreality.cz
Jan Staroba
Realitní makléř
T: +420 604 228 685 E: jan.staroba@explicitreality.cz
Vilém Schmidt
Realitní makléř
T: +420 731 598 017 E: vilem.schmidt@explicitreality.cz
David Kašný
Realitní makléř
T: +420 608 558 655 E: david.kasny@explicitreality.cz


Pobočka Veselí nad Moravou

Libor Grabec
Realitní makléř
T: +420 723 415 500 E: libor.grabec@explicitreality.cz
Iva Peprníková
Realitní makléř
T: +420 731 191 405 E: iva.peprnikova@explicitreality.cz
Bohdan Pecler
Realitní makléř
T: +420 737 359 388 E: bohdan.pecler@explicitreality.cz


Pobočka Brno

Pavla Šimková
Jednatel společnosti
T: +420 739 655 885 E: pavla.simkova@explicitreality.cz